Where To Find Me

profile_pic

I think I’ve done this before but here we go again, i want to make sure you guys all have my links even though they are in this blog’s sidebar.

The Escapist (main tumblr)

Twitter (I post a good amount, a normal amount I think, often enough about British tv.)

Instagram (I like to share my life by pictures a lot, I’m a photographer in my spare time, when I’m not exhausted)

Blog (I update this a good amount because I like the format of wordpress and I can do it from work, which I can’t do with tumblr. You really should follow this and leave comments sometimes, it’s fun, I promise.)

Facebook Page (I try to update this but I don’t get a lot of feedback so I’m not sure I should keep it up)

Google Plus Page (I update this even less, just because not much response)

Google Plus Community (not really much happening here but a potential community if anyone is interested)

You can see all my info here.

Tagged: ,

Leave a Reply

