Fresh Meat Series 3

Can’t wait for the new series of Fresh Meat. It’s one of my top favorite British comedies. I think one of the reasons I truly love it is it’s one of the few shows that’s truly pulled off what it’s like to be in college albeit in Britain. I like to watch it and imagine what college would have been like if I’d gone in England. Clearly I should have gone to school in England instead of Fitchburg State University.

I think this my be my favorite scene from series 2:

I genuinely love all the characters, every single one. However I have very special love for Howard, who is an odd duck and a bit of an underdog. He’s also Scottish 🙂

Here are some pictures of the new series:

And of course I can’t seem to find a video of the trailer that is watchable, for me at least. I will share once I find it.

Source: Radiotimes

Tagged:

Leave a Reply

