More British Series

Moone Boy

Ok, I have more shows to share, are you ready? Btw, I recommend all of these.

The Fall (available on Netflix)

Run (available on hulu)

Moone Boy (available on Netflix, not sure if this is British but close enough)

Prisoners Wives (available on Hulu but only season 1 and this show is not new but new to me)

Oh and I checked out the US version of Mistresses, it isn’t bad but not quite the same, especially since it’s a known fact men are sexier with a British accent.

btw, I update a lot on what I’m watching on the Facebook Page because it’s easy and I have no access to Tumblr while at work. Sometimes I update on my personal twitter (@hismuse). I think that’s all I have for now.

Tagged: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

