The British Cinematography

One of my favorite things about British television is their artistic quality to their shows. I’m a photographer in my spare time so I can appreciate a really stunning shot that maybe isn’t necessary to the storyline but gives it more emotion. Here are some shots that I love.

Sherlock

Tumblr_lhj4bj0k2j1qa3wbko1_500
Tumblr_lgfn3lqsyu1qgxre4o1_500
Tumblr_kzzpz4yii21qbovl0o1_500_copy
Tumblr_lkkzf7xopy1qi5dnxo1_500
Tumblr_m6r7xglmdr1qc8arso1_500

Tagged: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

